Press Release


Announced Final Nominees for “The 51st Annual CMA Awards”

NASHVILLE, Tenn. – EMI Nashville’s Brothers Osborne performed their current rowdy single “It Ain’t My Fault” on ABC’s Good Morning America on September 4th. As part of the national television appearance, the reigning CMA “Vocal Duo of the Year” also announced the final nominees for “The 51st Annual CMA Awards” which will air on ABC Wednesday, November 8.

Climbing country radio’s Top 15, “It Ain’t My Fault” is Brothers Osborne’s current single off their critically-acclaimed debut album, Pawn Shop. The Maryland natives co-wrote the tune with Lee Thomas Miller and the infectious track is quickly winning over both critics and fans alike. Newsday praises it’s “hard-rocking” and Rolling Stone Country notes, “with TJ Osborne’s booming baritone and brother John’s insane slay on the guitar, “It Ain’t My Fault” is a full-scale country-rock triumph.”

Brothers Osborne recently released the music video for the raucous “It Ain’t My Fault”, which can be viewed HERE.

“It Ain’t My Fault” follows the duo’s GRAMMY-nominated single “21 Summer” in addition to the GRAMMY-nominated, Platinum-certified, No.1 smash hit “Stay A Little Longer.” The singer/songwriter siblings also stand as the reigning ACM “Vocal Duo of the Year” and ACM “New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year” joining Brooks & Dunn as the only country music duos to win both awards in the same night.

Brothers Osborne will next join Eric Church and Chris Stapleton for select tour dates as well as perform at Austin City Limits Music Festival in Austin, Texas this October. For a full list of tour dates, news, images and more, visit

Fans can listen to Brothers Osborne’s “It Ain’t My Fault” playlist HERE

High Resolution Art Available Upon Request|||

# # #

Artist Bio

Two sons from a working class family, John and TJ Osborne grew up in a small, Maryland water town writing and playing songs for friends and family in their father’s shed. John moved to Nashville first to play in other bands and two years later, TJ joined him. It was then they formed Brothers Osborne as a twang-and-crunch duo that blends equal parts country and rock into one of the freshest, most identifiable sounds to come out of Nashville in recent years. The singer/songwriter siblings recently won both “Vocal Duo of the Year” and “New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year” at the 52nd ACM Awards and they also stand as the reigning CMA “Vocal Duo of the Year”. Brothers Osborne’s debut album PAWN SHOP was released January 2016 and features their current rowdy single “It Ain’t My Fault” in addition to the GRAMMY-nominated, No.1 smash hit “Stay A Little Longer” as well as the GRAMMY-nominated “21 Summer.” Brothers Osborne just embarked on their first-headlining The Dirt Rich Tour this past fall after previously touring with the likes of Eric Church, Little Big Town and Miranda Lambert. They will join Chris Stapleton on the road this summer as part of his All-American Road Show Tour.



  • Brothers Osborne
    PHOTO BY: Jim Wright

Album Artwork

Brothers Osborne